Lyle Machinery – Jackson – Hours & Store Location

Store Hours
Monday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday7:30am – 5:00pm

Store Map
Lyle Machinery – Jackson
650 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 601.939.4000
Fax: 601.939.8440



Eddie WhiteService Operations Managereddiew@lylemachinery.com
Frankie MillerGeneral Service Managerfmiller@lylemachinery.com
West MaloneJackson Parts Managerwmalone@lylemachinery.com
Roger McCoolUsed Equipment Managerrmccool@lylemachinery.com
Stephen LutzAllied Sales Managerstephenl@lylemachinery.com
Nathan BagwellRental Coordinatornbagwell@lylemachinery.com
Jonathon WrayProduct Support Salesmanjwray@lylemachinery.com
John FoxInventory Managerjfox@lylemachinery.com
Jason DyessJackson Area Salesjdyess@lylemachinery.com
Lee CrawfordEast MS Saleslcrawford@lylemachinery.com
Marc DowdellVP of Salesmdowdell@lylemachinery.com
Dan LylePresidentdlyle@lylemachinery.com
Jimmy LyleExec. Vice Presidentjameslyle@lylemachinery.com
John LyleChairmanjml@lylemachinery.com
Jim KingVP Product Supportjking@lylemachinery.com
Frank BrooksProduct Specialistfrank@lylemachinery.com
Sam Simmonsssimmons@lylemachinery.com
Wes Cowartccowart@lylemachinery.com
#content{ width: 100% !important; } #content-rightbar{ display: none; }
p { margin:0; padding:0; font-size:13px; } h2 { margin-bottom: 0; } h2 { margin-top: 0; } h1 { margin-bottom: 0; } h1 { margin-top: 0; } hr{ margin-bottom: 3; } hr{ margin-top: 3; } h1 { text-decoration: underline; }